Staff SharePoint site

Student SharePoint site

*Remember to sign on using mesa\username if you are accessing from home

Click on Teacher/Staff Name to send an email.

Mr. Hafey (Principal)
Mr. Witzel (Assistant Principal)
Mrs. McClelland (secretary)
Frani Kerr (secretary)

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Lancheros
Mrs. Lynch
Mrs. Williams

Fourth Grade:
Mrs. Crone
Ms. McCormick
Mrs. Squires

Third Grade:
Ms. DeBord
Mrs. Fanning
Ms. Petras

Second Grade:

Mrs. Crumpton
Mrs. Schaffer
Mrs. Summers

First Grade:
Mrs. Dangler
Mrs. McComb
Mrs. Skalla

Mrs. Geer
Mrs. Ludlam
Mrs. Ketchum (Mrs. Geer & Mrs. Ludlam Instructional Assistant)

Ms. Marcotte
Ms. Ward (Ms. Marcotte Instructional Assistant)

Mrs. Prell
Mrs. Tanner (Mrs. Prell Instructional Assistant)


Loni Wolfe
Katy McGranahan

Music -Jill Phillips
PE- Jonathan Trousdale
ELL- Jacinda O'neill
Gifted & Talented - Sue Jerome
Interventions Julie Hickman
Resource Shannon Thornton
Resource - Carolyn Thomas
Speech/Language Pathologist- Cherri Davenport
Psychologist -Lela Grosch
Occupational Therapist - Crystal Thomas
Counselor - Kate McPhail
Heath Assistant - Susan Flores
Nurse - Julie LaBaron
Library - Sheila Vrooman
Computer Lab -Camille Chapman
Artist in Residence - Stephanie Sherman

Instructional Assistants:

Nancy Benton - Volunteer Coordinator/Interventions
Linda Cuevas - Instructional Paraprofessional
Mary Reekie - Instructional Paraprofessional
Nicolle Lewis - Instructional Paraprofessional
Jessica Pritchett - Instructional Paraprofessional

- SPED Paraprofessional
Charlie Nissen

Donald Hysell - Day
Dani Quick - Night

Kitchen Staff:
Ronda Nelson
Gary Metras

Extended Hours Program:
Owner - Sheryl Fisher
Phone (970) 241-3603 Fax (970) 241-3523

Appleton Director - Aubrey Minturn- 254-6414
Staff - Carolyn Quinn
Staff -
Staff -